Skip to product information
1 of 2

A Killer's Confession - A Killer's Confession - LP

A Killer's Confession - A Killer's Confession - LP

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold jacket. 2017 release, the debut album from A Killer's Confession featuring Waylon Reavis formerly of Mushroomhead. The album was partially recorded and mixed at Kentucky's Third Sky Studio with Reavis, and co-producers Thom Hazaert, Richard Easterling, Jon Dale, and Matt Trumpy. The band, including guitarists Trumpy and Paul Elliott, and drummer Jon Dale, played their first shows in December 2016. In September 2016, Waylon Reavis announced on Facebook, then via press release, that his new project A Killer's Confession had signed a deal with EMP Label Group.

UPC: 700220562035 View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Orders Over $50 SHIP FREE Within The Continental U.S.

  • We Buy Record Collections