Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dio - Magica - LP

Dio - Magica - LP

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing plus bonus 7" single and lenticular LP sized print. Digitally remastered. Originally released in 2000 and featuring the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Craig Goldy (Guitars), Jimmy Bain (Bass), and Simon Wright (Drums).

UPC: 4050538488760 View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Orders Over $49 SHIP FREE Within The Continental U.S.

  • We Buy Record Collections