Skip to product information
1 of 1

Earth Wind & Fire - Greatest Hits - Music On Vinyl LP

Earth Wind & Fire - Greatest Hits - Music On Vinyl LP

Regular price $53.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $53.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

Greatest Hits is available as a limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Featuring 17 chart-topping hits from the legendary band Earth Wind & Fire, this album is a must for any collector. Earth Wind & Fire's Greatest Hits is perhaps the best collection for both beginners and lifelong fans of the band. Featuring all the hits of the 100 million selling band, this album is bursting with groovy, funky, and soulful music. Limited Gatefold 180-Gram Translucent Blue Colored Vinyl [Import] 

- Disc 1 -
1 Shining Star
2 That's the Way of the World
3 September
4 Can't Hide Love
5 Got to Get You Into My Life
6 Sing a Song
7 Gratitude
8 Serpentine Fire
9 Fantasy
- Disc 2 -
1 Kalimba Story
2 Mighty Mighty
3 Reasons
4 Saturday Nite
5 Let's Groove
6 Boogie Wonderland
7 After the Love Has Gone
8 Getaway

UPC: 8719262028739 View full details