Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elvis Presley - Elvis' Golden Records Volume 3 - ORG LP

Elvis Presley - Elvis' Golden Records Volume 3 - ORG LP

Regular price $54.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $54.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram double LP set w/ deluxe laminated gatefold jackets

Cut at 45 RPM, mastered from the original analog tapes by Bernie Grundman

Numbered edition limited to 2,500 copies, pressed at RTI

Includes "It's Now Or Never," "Are You Lonesome Tonight" "Good Luck Charm" and more!

Originally issued in 1963, this is the third of an unprecedented five-volume collection released by RCA Victor featuring the ever-evolving hits of the-one-and-only Elvis Presley. The third installment of Golden Records includes 12 classic tracks, of which almost all were Top 5s, that showcase the King's more sophisticated seductive fare such as "It's Now Or Never," "Stuck On You," "Surrender," "Are You Lonesome Tonight" and "Good Luck Charm."

1. It’s Now Or Never
2. Stuck On You
3. Fame And Fortune
4. I Gotta Know
5. Surrender
6. I Feel So Bad
7. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
8. (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame
9. Little Sister
10. Good Luck Charm
11. Anything That’s Part Of You
12. She’s Not You

UPC: 858492002343 View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Orders Over $50 SHIP FREE Within The Continental U.S.

  • We Buy Record Collections