Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Goo Goo Dolls - Jed - LP

The Goo Goo Dolls - Jed - LP

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2017 vinyl reissue

1989 release back on vinyl for first time since the 1990s

Jed is the second studio album by the Goo Goo Dolls. It is the first studio album in which John Rzeznik sang vocals for some of the tracks. The majority of the songs are sung by Robby Takac, with Rzeznik taking over for two.

The multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated Goo Goo Dolls are one of the most globally respected and influential forces in popular music, selling more than 12 million albums since 1986. They have scored 14 Top 10 radio hits (more than any other artist in the history of the Hot AC format), including "Name," "Slide," and "Iris," the latter spending nearly 12 straight months on the Billboard charts and holding the No. 1 position for 17 consecutive weeks.

The band has toured the globe countless times, performed in front of millions of fans, received numerous awards (including four Grammy nominations), and recorded and released 11 studio albums. Rzeznikhas also been honored with the Songwriters Hall of Fame Hal David Starlight Award.

1. Out Of Sight
2. Up Yours
3. No Way Out
4. 7th Of Last Month (Or Iggy The Cat Gets A Bath)
5. Love Dolls
6. Sex Maggot
7. Down On The Corner
8. Had Enough
9. Road To Salinas
10. Em Elbmuh
11. Misfortune
12. Artie
13. Gimme Shelter
14. James Dean

UPC: 093624916116 View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Orders Over $49 SHIP FREE Within The Continental U.S.

  • We Buy Record Collections