Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABBA - Arrival - LP

ABBA - Arrival - LP

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

Arrival, the aptly titled fourth studio album by ABBA, was released in 1976, hit the top 20 on the U.S. album chart and features their No. 1 smash hit "Dancing Queen," — becoming one of ABBA's signature songs. Also included is their Top 10 hit "Knowing Me, Knowing You" and their Top 20 hit "Money, Money, Money."

1. When I Kissed The Teacher
2. Dancing Queen
3. My Love, My Life
4. Dum Dum Diddle
5. Knowing Me, Knowing You
6. Money, Money, Money
7. That's Me
8. Why Did It Have To Be Me?
9. Tiger
10. Arrival

UPC: 602527346502 View full details