Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eric Clapton - Behind the Sun - LP

Eric Clapton - Behind the Sun - LP

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

After Eric Clapton's Warner Bros. debut Money And Cigarettes made such a small splash, the big guns were called out for the follow-up, Behind The Sun. Phil Collins and Van Halen knob-twister Ted Templeman were called in to produce, and in some cases play along with a guest list that included Lindsey Buckingham and Steve Lukather. The rest of the lineup was like a class reunion of past, present and future Clapton band members; Marcy Levy, Jamie Oldaker, Chris Stainton, Nathan East and Duck Dunn.

1. She's Waiting
2. See What Love Can Do
3. Same Old Blues
4. Knock On Wood
5. Something's Happening
6. Forever Man
7. It All Depends
8. Tangled In Love
9. Never Make You Cry
10. Just Like A Prisoner
11. Behind The Sun

UPC: 093624968825 View full details