Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hoodoo Gurus - Electric Soup - LP

Hoodoo Gurus - Electric Soup - LP

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Electric Soup a.k.a. Electric Soup: The Singles Collection was the first compilation album by Australian rock group Hoodoo Gurus and contained all their Australian singles to date (September 1992). Over 70 minutes of great melodies wrapped around the throbbing beat of Dave Faulkner's best songs, and a the best introduction to their brand of garage punk inspired Aussie-pop. Remastered 2xLP reissue pressed onto red coloured vinyl.

UPC: 602567463306 View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Orders Over $50 SHIP FREE Within The Continental U.S.

  • We Buy Record Collections