Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Human League - Dare - Import LP

The Human League - Dare - Import LP

Regular price $41.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

The style of the album is the result of the rapid evolution of The Human League from experimental avant-garde electronic group into a commercial pop group under Phil Oakey's creative direction following the departure of fellow founding members Martyn Ware and Ian Craig Marsh. Dare became critically acclaimed and has proved to be a genre-defining album, whose influence can be felt in many areas of pop music.

1. The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
2. Open Your Heart
3. The Sound Of The Crowd
4. Darkness
5. Do Or Die
6. I Am The Law
7. Seconds
8. Love Action (I Believe In Love)
9. Don’t You Want Me

UPC: 600753510063 View full details