Skip to product information
1 of 2

ABBA - The Visitors - Import LP

ABBA - The Visitors - Import LP

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eighth and final studio album from Swedish pop group ABBA, released in 1981. The album explores the bands personal life, including coming to terms with the groups marital splits and the prospect of life after ABBA.

1 The Visitors
2 Head Over Heels
3 When All Is Said and Done
4 Soldiers
5 I Let the Music Speak
6 One of Us
7 Two for the Price of One
8 Slipping Through My Fingers
9 Like An Angel Passing Through My Room

United Kingdom - Import

UPC: 602527346540 View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Orders Over $50 SHIP FREE Within The Continental U.S.

  • We Buy Record Collections