Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bon Jovi - Bounce - LP

Bon Jovi - Bounce - LP

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

180-gram 2LP, remastered

Bounce is the eighth studio album by Bon Jovi. Bounce was heavily influenced by the September 11, 2001 terrorist attacks. The title was a reference to New York City's and the United States' ability to bounce back from the World Trade Center attacks as a nation. The album debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200, making it Bon Jovi's highest debut in the band's history at that time. Continuing with its vinyl reissue campaign Universal Music Enterprises will be pressing this album on 180-gram vinyl for the first time.

1. Undivided
2. Everyday
3. The Distance
4. Joey
5. Misunderstood
6. All About Lovin' You
7. Hook Me Up
8. Right Side of Wrong
9. Love Me Back to Life
10. You Had Me from Hello
11. Bounce
12. Open All Night

UPC: 602547029973 View full details