Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brittany Howard - What Now - LP

Brittany Howard - What Now - LP

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

There's a double meaning to the title of What Now, the revelatory new album from Brittany Howard. "With the world we're living in now, it feels like we're all just trying to hang onto our souls," says the Nashville-based musician and frontwoman for four-time Grammy Award-winning Alabama Shakes. "Everything seems to be getting more extreme and everyone keeps wondering, 'What now? What's next?' By the same coin, the only constant on this record is you never know what's going to happen next..."

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Clear Vinyl, Colored Vinyl)

- Disc 1 -
1 Earth Sign
2 I Don't
3 What Now
4 Red Flags
5 To Be Still
- Disc 2 -
1 Interlude
2 Another Day
3 Prove It to You
4 Samson
5 Patience
6 Power to Undo
7 Every Color in Blue

UPC: 602458782455 View full details