Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ella Fitzgerald - Live At Zardi's - LP

Ella Fitzgerald - Live At Zardi's - LP

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

Rescued from the vaults: Ella At Zardi's is Verve Records' first live recording, and is being heard for the first time anywhere. The two sets from the evening, in front of a lively crowd, was captured February 2, 1956, a few days before Ella began recording Verve's first album, Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Song Book.

LP 1
1. It All Depends On You
2. Tenderly
3. Why Don't You Do Right
4. Cry Me A River
5. In A Mellow Tone
6. Joe Williams's Blues
7. A Fine Romance
8. How High The Moon
9. Gone With The Wind
10. Bernie's Tune

LP 2
1. 'S Wonderful
2. Glad To Be Unhappy
3. Lullaby Of Birdland
4. The Tender Trap
5. And The Angels Sing
6. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
7. Little Boy (Little Girl)
8. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
9. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
10. Airmail Special
11. I’ve Got A Crush On You

UPC: 602567687993 View full details