Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lady Gaga - Chromatica - Clear LP

Lady Gaga - Chromatica - Clear LP

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chromatica is the highly anticipated 6th studio album by Lady Gaga. Featuring the single “Stupid Love”.

A1. Chromatica
A2. Alice
A3. Stupid Love
A4. Rain On Me (with Ariana Grande)
A5. Free Woman
A6. Fun Tonight
A7. Chromatica II
A8. 911

B1. Plastic Doll
B2. Sour Candy (with Blackpink)
B3. Enigma
B4, Replay
B5. Chromatica III
B6. Sine From Above (with Elton John)
B7. 1000 Doves
B8. Babylon

UPC: 602508789045 View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Orders Over $49 SHIP FREE Within The Continental U.S.

  • We Buy Record Collections