Skip to product information
1 of 1

Miles Davis - Dig - LP

Miles Davis - Dig - LP

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

1951 release by Miles Davis with Sonny Rollins, Jackie McLean, Art Blakey, Charles Mingus, Walter Bishop and Tommy Potter. This record finds Miles moving away from his "cool" sound of the late 1940s into more bop oriented terrain.

1 Dig
2 It's Only a Paper Moon
3 Denial
4 Bluing
5 Out of the Blue
6 Conception
7 My Old Flame

UPC: 025218110518 View full details