Skip to product information
1 of 1

Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album - 3x LP

Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album - 3x LP

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Highly anticipated sophomore album. The vast 30-track project was written largely by Wallen throughout the last three years, while he was becoming "the fastest rising young star in country" (Variety). Further establishing his signature sound, it includes a strong arsenal of writers and features "More Than My Hometown", a countrified version of 3X Platinum Diplo collab, "Heartless" and more.

1 Sand in My Boots
2 Wasted on You
3 Somebody's Problem
4 More Surprised Than Me
5 865
6 Warning
7 Neon Eyes
8 Outlaw
9 Whiskey'd My Way
10 Wonderin' Bout the Wind
11 Your Bartender
12 Only Thing That's Gone
13 Cover Me Up
14 7 Summers
15 More Than My Hometown
16 Still Goin Down
17 Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt
18 Dangerous
19 Beer Don't
20 Blame It on Me
21 Somethin' Country
22 This Bar
23 Country A$$ Shit
24 Whatcha Think of Country Now
25 Me on Whiskey
26 Need a Boat
27 Silverado for Sale
28 Heartless
29 Livin' the Dream
30 Quittin' Time

UPC: 602435344249 View full details