Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile - LP

Nine Inch Nails - The Fragile - LP

Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

180-gram 3LP set

The definitive vinyl edition of The Fragile, meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and Nine Inch Nails art director John Crawford. Remastered 2017 audio on 180-gram vinyl, remastered artwork and more.

Hiding from the world and himself in a New Orleans studio for several years, a damaged Trent Reznor created the sprawling opus The Fragile and the palette once again expands for what to expect from Nine Inch Nails. A dense and difficult listen requiring attention and repeated listenings, it is now considered by many hardcore fans to be their favorite NIN record. Originally released on September 21, 1999.

1. Somewhat Damaged
2. The Day The World Went Away
3. The Frail
4. The Wretched
5. We're In This Together
6. The Fragile
7. Just Like You Imagined
8. Even Deeper
9. Pilgrimage
10. No, You Don't
11. La Mer
12. The Great Below
13. The Way Out Is Through
14. Into The Void
15. Where Is Everybody?
16. The Mark Has Been Made
17. Please
18. Starfuckers, Inc.
19. Complication
20. I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally
21. The Big Come Down
22. Underneath It All
23. Ripe (With Decay)

UPC: 602557142778 View full details