Skip to product information
1 of 2

(Pre Order) David Bowie - Rock 'n' Roll Star! - LP *

(Pre Order) David Bowie - Rock 'n' Roll Star! - LP *

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

Release Date: May 3, 2024 

Alternative Takes & Mixes from Bowie's Classic Ziggy Stardust Album!

Rock 'n' Roll Star! 1LP version includes alternative versions, outtakes and mixes from the recording of The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust album.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Hang On to Yourself (Early Ziggy Session Take)
  2. Star (aka 'Stars') [Alternative Version - Take 5]
  3. Lady Stardust (Alternative Version - Take 1)
  4. Shadow Man (Ziggy Session Version)
  5. The Supermen (Ziggy Session Version - 2023 Mix)
  6. Holy Holy (Ziggy Session Version - Alternative Mix)
  7. Round and Round (Alternative Mix) [2024 Remaster]

Side B:

  1. Velvet Goldmine (Ziggy Sessions Outtake - 2022 Mix)
  2. Looking for a Friend (Ziggy Session Version)
  3. It's Gonna Rain Again (Ziggy Sessions Outtake)
  4. Sweet Head (Ziggy Session Outtake - 2022 Mix)
  5. Starman (Top of the Pops Version - 2022 Mix)
  6. John, I'm Only Dancing (Alternative Trident Studios Version)
  7. I Can't Explain (Trident Studios Version)








UPC: 5054197623554 View full details