Skip to product information
1 of 2

(Pre Order) David Bowie - The Buddha of Suburbia - LP *

(Pre Order) David Bowie - The Buddha of Suburbia - LP *

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coming August 5th, 2022

Bowie's 19th Studio Album on Double LP!

Originally released on November 8, 1993, The Buddha of Suburbia is David Bowie's 19th studio album. After meeting with Hanif Kureishi, author of the 1990 novel of the same name, Bowie decided to score a British television adaptation of Kureishi's novel.

The soundtrack album was poorly promoted and fell into obscurity, until it was reissued in 2007. It is one of Bowie's least known works, yet it is also one of his best.


  • 2021 Remaster
  • Double LP


Side A:

  1. Buddha of Suburbia
  2. Sex and the Church
  3. South Horizon

Side B:

  1. The Mysteries
  2. Bleed Like a Craze, Dad

Side C:

  1. Strangers When We Meet
  2. Dead Against It
  3. Untitled No. 1

Side D:

  1. Ian Fish, U.K. Heir
  2. Buddha of Suburbia
UPC: 190295253400 View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Orders Over $49 SHIP FREE Within The Continental U.S.

  • We Buy Record Collections