Skip to product information
1 of 2

(Pre Order) David Bowie - Toy - LP *

(Pre Order) David Bowie - Toy - LP *

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coming August 5th, 2022

Posthumously Released Bowie Album on Double LP!

Toy was recorded following David's Glastonbury 2000 performance. Bowie entered the studio with his band to record new interpretations of songs he'd first recorded from 1964-1971. The plan was to record the album "old school" with the band playing live, choose the best takes and then release it as soon as humanly possible. Unfortunately, in 2001 the concept of the "surprise drop" album release and the technology to support it were still quite a few years off, making it impossible to release Toy at the time.


  • Double LP


Side A:

  1. I Dig Everything
  2. You've Got a Habit of Leaving
  3. The London Boys
  4. Karma Man

Side B:

  1. Conversation Piece
  2. Shadow Man
  3. Let Me Sleep Beside You
  4. Hole in the Ground

Side C:

  1. Baby Loves That Way
  2. Can't Help Thinking About Me
  3. Silly Boy Blue
  4. Toy (Your Turn to Drive)
UPC: 190295253257 View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Orders Over $49 SHIP FREE Within The Continental U.S.

  • We Buy Record Collections