Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Beans - Spill The Beans - 45 RPM 10"

The Beans - Spill The Beans - 45 RPM 10"

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

Vinyl, 10", 45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Clear Vinyl

Limited to 500 copies.

This is the Beans record that was never released. Die cut jacket, with multi-color insert describing the story of The Beans from start to finish written by Arizona music historian John P. Dixon, Prior to morphing into The Tubes in 1972, The Beans recorded these three songs in Phoenix and San Francisco. Formed by Bill Spooner in late 1969, The Beans at various times also featured future Tubes members Vince Welnick, Rick Anderson, Roger Steen, Prairie Prince & Fee Waybill.

UPC: 602100199697 View full details