Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Doors - The Soft Parade - LP

The Doors - The Soft Parade - LP

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

12" 180-gram HQ virgin vinyl reissues of the original stereo mixes of the legendary band's six Jim Morrison-fronted studio albums. The reissues of these now historic albums - all originally released between 1967 and 1970 - are replicas of the initial vinyl offerings, including artwork and inner sleeves. The laquers were cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA under the direct supervision of original Doors producer/engineer Bruce Botnick and Electra Records founder Jac Holzman. THE SOFT PARADE, first released in 1969, climbed to #6 and featured the #3 hit "Touch Me," "Shaman's Blues," "Wild Child," and more.

1Tell All the People
2Touch Me
3Shama's Blues
4Do It
5Easy Ride
6Wild Child
7Runnin' Blue
8Wishful Sinful
9The Soft Parade

UPC: 081227986490 View full details