Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Police - Ghost In The Machine - LP

The Police - Ghost In The Machine - LP

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping policy.

POLICE / GHOST IN THE MACHINE (2022) This stunning, limited-edition picture disc features the alternate original track-listing and sequencing and includes three tracks not included on the original album "I Burn For You," "Once Upon a Daydream" and "Shambelle." Four tracks, "Spirits In The Material World," "Rehumanize Yourself," "One World (Not Three)" and "Hungry For You," all include Stewart counting in on the tracks. Ghost In The Machine includes the hits "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic," and "Invisible Sun."

UPC: 602445732487 View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Orders Over $50 SHIP FREE Within The Continental U.S.

  • We Buy Record Collections