Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vince Guaraldi Trio - Peanuts Greatest Hits - LP

Vince Guaraldi Trio - Peanuts Greatest Hits - LP

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping Policy.

To celebrate the 60th Anniversary of the Peanuts brand, Peanuts Greatest Hits is an all-new compilation featuring 12 of the most memorable recordings from the beloved animated Peanuts TV specials, all with the sophisticated, yet accessible jazz stylings of the Vince Guaraldi Trio.

The album includes such favorites as the instantly recognizable "Linus and Lucy", the "Charlie Brown Theme" and the humorous "Little Birdie," and includes all new liner notes by Peanuts historian Derrick Bang.

Side 1
1. Linus And Lucy
2. Charlie Brown Theme
3. Baseball Theme
4. Oh, Good Grief
5. Happiness Is
6. Little Birdie

Side 2
7. The Great Pumpkin Waltz
8. Thanksgiving Theme
9. Christmas Is Coming
10. Christmas Time Is Here
11. Skating
12. Christmas Time Is Here

UPC: 888072375017 View full details